Conférences

Tout
AUJOURD'HUI
CETTE SEMAINE
FÉV
MER
AVR
TOP 100 événements
DateNom de l'événementLieuLa descriptionType
Sam.15 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Réunion de la Conférence des Parties à la CMS

13ème édition
Gandhinagar, IndeLa réunion de la Conférence des Parties à la CMS fournit une plate-forme mondiale pour la conservation et l'utilisation durable des animaux migrateurs et de leurs habitats. CMS rassemble les États à travers lesquels ... Animaux et animaux de compagnie Intéressé 18 abonnements 3.0
Sam.15 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Conférence UFO Mega

Laughlin, LES USAGESLes objectifs de la méga-conférence UFO pour cette nouvelle méga-conférence restent les mêmes que mes objectifs pour le congrès international original sur les ovnis. En quelques mots, pour offrir au monde le meilleur ÉVÉNEMENT de l'année au plus abordable ... Science et recherche Éducation et formation Intéressé 2 abonnements
fourmi
ou
25-27 fév 2020
Mexico
afr
03-04 mars 2020
Le Cap
Sam.15 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Séminaire d'hiver de la section germanophone de l'Association scientifique régionale européenne

Matrei dans le Tyrol oriental, L'AutricheLe séminaire d'hiver de la section germanophone de l'Association scientifique régionale européenne est une plate-forme où diverses unités régionales de science et de planification spatiale seront discutées dans un ... Science et recherche Intéressé 1 abonnements
Lun.17 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

SANS Brussels

Bruxelles, BelgiqueNotre mission à SANS est de fournir à tous les étudiants des connaissances et des compétences de pointe en matière de sécurité de l'information afin de protéger les personnes et les actifs.Au cœur de tout ce que nous faisons se trouve la promesse SANS: les étudiants ... Éducation et formation TI et technologie Intéressé 92 abonnements 3.7
Lun.17 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'huiSaint

SANS San Diego

San Diego, LES USAGESSANS San Diego propose une formation intensive en immersion conçue pour vous aider, vous et votre personnel, à maîtriser les étapes pratiques nécessaires pour défendre les systèmes et les réseaux contre les menaces les plus ... Éducation et formation TI et technologie La cyber-sécurité Intéressé 34 abonnements 5.0
Lun.17 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'huiSaint

SANS Scottsdale

Scottsdale, LES USAGESSANS Scottsdale offre une formation de pointe avec des outils et des techniques applicables pour des pratiques efficaces de cybersécurité. Acquérez les compétences et les outils dont vous avez besoin pour gagner la bataille contre le large éventail de cyber ... Sécurité et défense TI et technologie La cyber-sécurité Intéressé 32 abonnements
Lun.17 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'huinaa

Conférence nationale conjointe NAAAS et affiliés

Dallas, LES USAGESLa conférence nationale conjointe NAAAS et affiliés vise à servir de ressource pour les universitaires dans le domaine qui souhaitent obtenir des informations et un soutien pour la recherche liée aux afro-américains, aux hispaniques, ... Éducation et formation Entrée payante Intéressé 9 abonnements 5.0
Lun.17 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Réunion scientifique annuelle de l'AAFS

Anaheim, LES USAGESLa réunion scientifique annuelle de l'AAFS fournira aux participants l'occasion d'acquérir des informations sur la science derrière la reconstruction des accidents de la circulation avec des accidents du monde réel, des aspects pratiques ... Science et recherche Éducation et formation Intéressé 9 abonnements
Mar.18 - sam.22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Réunion des directeurs des ressources humaines et des directeurs du personnel

Las Vegas, LES USAGESLa réunion des directeurs des ressources humaines et des directeurs du personnel couvrira des sujets tels que Comprendre les pénuries d'enseignants: tendances nationales sur la qualité, le recrutement et la rétention des éducateurs, Préparé pour enseigner, Banque ... Les services aux entreprises Éducation et formation Intéressé 3 abonnements
Mar.18 - sam.22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Conférence des écrivains de San Miguel

San Miguel de Allende, MexiqueLa Conférence des écrivains de San Miguel est le plus grand et le plus prestigieux rassemblement littéraire co-culturel et bilingue des Amériques. Éducation et formation Intéressé 1 abonnements
Mer.19 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Conférence de Jeddah sur la dermatologie et les cosmétiques (JeddaDerm)

Djeddah, Arabie SaouditeUne plus grande conférence de Djeddah sur la dermatologie et les cosmétiques Produits de beauté Médical et pharmaceutique Fashion beauté Intéressé 759 abonnements 3.9
Mer.19 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Congrès allemand du cancer

Berlin, Allemagne Médical et pharmaceutique Intéressé 46 abonnements
Mer.19 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Conférence internationale sur les soins de santé primaires

4e édition
Doha, QatarLa Conférence internationale sur les soins de santé primaires est un événement de 4 jours qui honore les progrès et embrasse l'avenir des soins de santé primaires, fournit une plate-forme pour partager des connaissances, facilite des forums pour discuter ... Bien-être, santé et remise en forme Intéressé 38 abonnements 5.0
Mer.19 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Séminaire annuel avancé sur l'échographie

Orlando, LES USAGESAdvanced OB-GYN Ultrasound Seminar est une association médicale multidisciplinaire de plus de 9000 médecins, technologues en échographie, scientifiques, étudiants et autres prestataires de soins de santé. Établi au début ... Médical et pharmaceutique Intéressé 27 abonnements
Mer.19 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'huiint

Conférence internationale sur la technologie biomédicale (ICBMT)

Hanoi, VietnamAvec le développement d'une économie en croissance, l'amélioration de la santé des gens a été un défi mondial. Des chercheurs de différents domaines ont commencé à étudier de nouvelles idées et méthodes liées à ... Médical et pharmaceutique Intéressé 26 abonnements 1 autre événement se déroulant à côté
Mer.19 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Thérapies ciblées par IASLC du cancer du poumon

Santa Monica, LES USAGESIASLC Targeted Therapies of Lung Cancer présente des données sur les biomarqueurs prédictifs précoces. Il y a aussi des présentations de boursiers et de jeunes chercheurs en formation et des débats sur des sujets controversés ... Médical et pharmaceutique Intéressé 24 abonnements 5.0
Mer.19 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Conférence sur les pharmacies à emplacements multiples (MLPC)

Fort Myers, LES USAGESLa conférence sur les pharmacies à emplacements multiples fournira une plate-forme aux participants pour en apprendre davantage sur les tendances actuelles de l'industrie pharmaceutique et acquérir des idées et des compétences rentables pour se développer ... Médical et pharmaceutique Éducation et formation Intéressé 21 abonnements 5.0
Mer.19 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Conférence internationale sur les technologies avancées et les traitements du diabète (ATTD)

13ème édition
Madrid, EspagneATTD présentera les dernières innovations et recherches qui changent le monde dans le domaine des technologies et des traitements du diabète. Marquez votre calendrier comme le lieu de rencontre ultime pour les cliniciens, l'industrie ... Médical et pharmaceutique Intéressé 18 abonnements
Mer.19 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Conférence internationale IEEE sur le Big Data et le Smart Computing (IEEE BigComp)

Busan, Corée du SudLa conférence internationale IEEE sur le Big Data et le Smart Computing a pour objectif de fournir un forum international d'échange d'idées et d'informations sur les études en cours, les défis, les résultats de recherche, les développements de systèmes, ... TI et technologie Intéressé 17 abonnements
Mer.19 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'huiles

La Conférence internationale de la Société arabe pour la recherche médicale (Conférence internationale de la société arabe)

7e édition
Hurghada, EgypteSanté de l'enfant, pédiatrie et enfants ayant des besoins spéciaux Médecine interne et maladies endémiquesMédecine communautaire et maladies des réfugiés, gynécologie, obstétrique et médecine fœtale Physiologie et hormones, ... Médical et pharmaceutique Bien-être, santé et remise en forme Intéressé 11 abonnements
Mer.19 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Conférence de NYC

New York, LES USAGESLa Conférence de NYC vise à créer un monde plus pacifique. Les discussions au sein de ce comité portent sur la réduction des armes dans le monde. Il identifie également les menaces à la paix et trouve des solutions à la sécurité internationale ... Éducation et formation Intéressé 11 abonnements
Mer.19 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Conférence sur les petites fermes de Virginie-Occidentale

Charleston, LES USAGESLa Conférence sur les petites fermes de Virginie-Occidentale vise à, Libérer le potentiel des petites fermes de Virginie-Occidentale à produire des aliments de manière rentable, Aider les petites fermes à passer de la production de produits de base à la production alimentaire pour la communauté ... Agriculture Intéressé 10 abonnements
Mer.19 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Rencontre annuelle d'échange de moteurs anciens et de tracteurs

Polk, LES USAGESAntique Engine & Tractor Swap Meet présentera des produits comme un moteur de chemin de fer antique, un train miniature, des voitures anciennes, une tige, une voiture ancienne, un tracteur antique, etc. Auto et automobile Antiquités et philatélie Intéressé 9 abonnements 4.5
Mer.19 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Conférence scientifique de l'ACFAS

Saint Antoine, LES USAGES Science et recherche Intéressé 7 abonnements
Mer.19 - sam, 22 fév 2020a été reporté

Conférence sur les nouvelles méthodes d'analyse des variations Asie-Pacifique (NWAV-AP)

6e édition
SingapourNouvelles façons d'analyser les variations Le thème de la conférence Asie-Pacifique sera l'Asie en mouvement. Il s'agit d'une plate-forme unique pour partager des recherches sur les variations et les changements linguistiques dans un contexte asiatique. Éducation et formation Suivre 6 abonnements
Mer.19 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Cadec

Guadalajara, MexiqueLe CADECI offre à ses participants les dernières avancées en cardiologie, clinique, chirurgie cardiovasculaire, échocardiographie et autres sujets liés aux meilleurs exposants nationaux et internationaux ... Médical et pharmaceutique Intéressé 6 abonnements
Mer.19 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Conférence annuelle de Southwest Popular Culture / American Culture Associations (SWPACAC)

Albuquerque, LES USAGESL'objectif de la Southwest Popular / American Culture Association est de promouvoir un mouvement académique innovant et non traditionnel dans les sciences humaines et sociales célébrant les héritages culturels de l'Amérique, et de ... Les services aux entreprises Intéressé 6 abonnements 1 autre événement se déroulant à côté
Mer.19 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Conférence MMUN

Saint Louis, LES USAGESLa conférence MMUN couvrira des domaines tels que la promotion de l'intérêt et la compréhension des nations du monde, pour aider les étudiants à acquérir une perspective plus large des problèmes mondiaux et du rôle des Nations Unies dans ... Les services aux entreprises Intéressé 5 abonnements 5.0
Mer.19 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Réunion annuelle de l'American Wire Producers Association (réunion annuelle de l'AWPA)

Scottsdale, LES USAGESL'assemblée annuelle de l'American Wire Producers Association est la principale voix de l'industrie du fil ferreux et des produits en fil métallique en Amérique du Nord. Les membres de l'AWPA comprennent des producteurs de fil situés aux États-Unis, ... Ingénieur industriel Intéressé 4 abonnements
Mer.19 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Conférence de la Kentucky Speech Language Hearing Association (KSLHAC)

Lexington, LES USAGESLa conférence de la Kentucky Speech Language Hearing Association couvrira des domaines tels que le développement professionnel, le plaidoyer, la collaboration et l'éducation. Éducation et formation Intéressé 4 abonnements
Mer.19 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Conférence nationale sur les meilleures pratiques

Dallas, LES USAGESLa Conférence nationale sur les meilleures pratiques rassemblera les meilleures stratégies d'enseignement et d'apprentissage pour TOUS les étudiants et des programmes tels que l'éducation bilingue pour EL, surdoué et talentueux, ESL, Spécial ... Éducation et formation Intéressé 2 abonnements
Mer.19 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Symposiums internationaux AAPOS

Carthagène, La ColombieAAPOS International Symposia est l'Association américaine pour l'ophtalmologie pédiatrique et le strabisme. Les objectifs de l'organisation sont de faire progresser la qualité des soins oculaires des enfants, de soutenir la formation des ... Médical et pharmaceutique Intéressé 2 abonnements
Mer.19 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Conférence CBDNA Southwestern Division

Normand, LES USAGESLa conférence CBDNA Southwestern Division est consacrée à l'enseignement, à l'interprétation, à l'étude et à la culture de la musique, avec un accent particulier sur le médium de l'orchestre à vent. CBDNA est une plateforme inclusive dont les membres ... Éducation et formation Intéressé 2 abonnements
Mer.19 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Conférence EERA

Orlando, LES USAGESLa conférence EERA est une organisation destinée aux professionnels de l'éducation intéressés par la conduite et la diffusion de recherches qui améliorent l'éducation pour tous dans des contextes formels et non formels. EERA a été créé ... Science et recherche Éducation et formation Intéressé 1 abonnements
Mer.19 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Conférence européenne sur le tabac ou la santé (ECToH)

8ème édition
Berlin, AllemagneLa Conférence européenne sur le tabac ou la santé réunit les plus importants décideurs politiques, scientifiques, chercheurs, responsables de la défense, professionnels de la santé ainsi que tous les autres fortement engagés dans le ... Bien-être, santé et remise en forme Intéressé 1 abonnements
Mer.19 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Conférence annuelle TACHE

Pays du sucre, LES USAGESLa conférence annuelle TACHE se concentre sur les Latinos qui sont confrontés à de grands défis pour atteindre l'enseignement supérieur et les opportunités d'emploi. L'objectif est de rester concentré, de continuer à grandir et de se transformer ... Éducation et formation Intéressé 1 abonnements
Mer.19 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Congrès national SOPSI

24e édition
Rome, ItalieSOPSI National Congress est une association à but non lucratif. La promotion et la stimulation des activités de recherche dans le domaine de la psychopathologie et de la psychiatrie clinique sont proposées, ainsi que l'activité de ... Médical et pharmaceutique Intéressé 1 abonnements
Mer.19 - sam, 22 fév 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Conférence TYCA-SE

Decatur, LES USAGESLa conférence TYCA-SE a pour thème 2020: Rétrospective, prospective et perspicacité et invite les participants à revenir sur le succès et les leçons qu'ils ont apprises, à regarder avec impatience l'avenir de leur ... Éducation et formation Intéressé 1 abonnements
Jeu 20 - Sam, 22 février 2020se terminant aujourd'huiann

Conférence annuelle sur l'exploitation forestière de l'Oregon (OLC)

77e édition
Eugène, LES USAGESSalon international de l'exploitation forestière, de la construction, du camionnage et de l'équipement lourd Éducation et formation Intéressé 170 abonnements 4.7
Jeu 20 - Sam, 22 février 2020se terminant aujourd'hui

Conférence internationale sur l'intelligence computationnelle en science des données (ICCIDS)

Chennai, IndeLa Conférence internationale sur l'intelligence computationnelle en science des données fournit une plate-forme internationale pour discuter, échanger, diffuser et fertiliser leurs idées innovantes qui sollicitent des ... Ordinateur et gadgets TI et technologie Intéressé 83 abonnements

Conferences

All
TODAY
THIS WEEK
FEB
MAR
APR
TOP 100 Events
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 15 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

Meeting of the Conference of the Parties to CMS

13th edition
Gandhinagar, IndiaMeeting of the Conference of the Parties to CMS provides a global platform for the conservation and sustainable use of migratory animals and their habitats. CMS brings together the States through which... Animals & Pets Interested 18 following 3.0
Sat, 15 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

UFO Mega Conference

Laughlin, USAUFO Mega-Conference aims for this new Mega-Conference remain the same as my goals for the original International UFO Congress. In a few words, to give the world the best EVENT of the year at the most affordable... Science & Research Education & Training Interested 2 following
ant
aut
25 - 27 Feb 2020
Mexico City
afr
03 - 04 Mar 2020
Cape Town
Sat, 15 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

Winter Seminar of the German-Speaking Section of the European Regional Science Association

Matrei in Osttirol, AustriaWinter Seminar of the German-Speaking Section of the European Regional Science Association is a platform where various regional science and spatial planning units will be discussed in an interdisciplinary... Science & Research Interested 1 following
Mon, 17 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

SANS Brussels

Brussels, BelgiumOur mission at SANS is to deliver cutting-edge information security knowledge and skills to all students in order to protect people and assets At the heart of everything we do is the SANS Promise: Students... Education & Training IT & Technology Interested 92 following 3.7
Mon, 17 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending todaysan

SANS San Diego

San Diego, USASANS San Diego provides intensive, immersion training designed to help you and your staff master the practical steps necessary for defending systems and networks against the most dangerous threats - the... Education & Training IT & Technology Cyber Security Interested 34 following 5.0
Mon, 17 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending todaysan

SANS Scottsdale

Scottsdale, USASANS Scottsdale offers cutting-edge training with applicable tools and techniques for effective cybersecurity practices. Gain the skills and tools you need to win the battle against the wide range of cyber... Security & Defense IT & Technology Cyber Security Interested 32 following
Mon, 17 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending todaynaa

NAAAS & Affiliates Joint National Conference

Dallas, USANAAAS & Affiliates Joint National Conference aims to serve as a resource for scholars in the field who desire information and support for research related to the African and African American, Hispanic,... Education & Training Paid entry Interested 9 following 5.0
Mon, 17 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

AAFS Annual Scientific Meeting

Anaheim, USAThe AAFS Annual Scientific Meeting will provide the attendees with the opportunity to gain insights relating to The Science Behind Traffic Accident Reconstruction With Real-World Crashes, Practical Aspects... Science & Research Education & Training Interested 9 following
Tue, 18 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

Chief Human Resource Officers and Personnel Directors Meeting

Las Vegas, USAChief Human Resource Officers and Personnel Directors Meeting will cover ares like Understanding teacher shortages: National trends on educator quality, recruitment and retention, Prepared To Teach Bank... Business Services Education & Training Interested 3 following
Tue, 18 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

San Miguel Writers' Conference

San Miguel de Allende, MexicoSan Miguel Writers' Conference is the largest and most prestigious co-cultural, bi-lingual literary gathering in the Americas. Education & Training Interested 1 following
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

Jeddah Dermatology & Cosmetics Conference (JeddaDerm)

Jeddah, Saudi ArabiaA Largest Jeddah's Conference on Dermatology & Cosmetics Cosmetics Medical & Pharma Fashion & Beauty Interested 759 following 3.9
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

German Cancer Congress

Berlin, Germany Medical & Pharma Interested 46 following
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

International Primary Health Care Conference

4th edition
Doha, QatarThe International Primary Health Care Conference is a 4-day event that honors progress and embraces the future of primary healthcare, provides a platform to share knowledge, facilitates forums to discuss... Wellness, Health & Fitness Interested 38 following 5.0
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

Annual Advance Ultrasound Seminar

Orlando, USAAdvanced OB-GYN Ultrasound Seminar is a multidisciplinary medical association of more than 9000 physicians, sonographers, scientists, students, and other health care providers. Established in the early... Medical & Pharma Interested 27 following
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending todayint

International Conference on BioMedical Technology (ICBMT)

Hanoi, VietnamWith the developement of growing economy, improving people’s health has been a global challenge. Researchers in different fields have begun to make studies on some new ideas and methods related to... Medical & Pharma Interested 26 following 1 more event happening alongside
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

IASLC Targeted Therapies of Lung Cancer

Santa Monica, USAIASLC Targeted Therapies of Lung Cancer presents data on early predictive biomarkers. There are also presentations from fellows and young investigators in training and debates about controversial topics.... Medical & Pharma Interested 24 following 5.0
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

Multiple Locations Pharmacy Conference (MLPC)

Fort Myers, USAThe Multiple Locations Pharmacy Conference will provide a platform for attendees to learn about the current trends facing the pharmacy industry and gained profitable ideas and skills to expand into new... Medical & Pharma Education & Training Interested 21 following 5.0
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

International Conference on Advanced Technologies & Treatments for Diabetes (ATTD)

13th edition
Madrid, SpainATTD will showcase the latest, world-changing, innovations and research in Technologies & Treatments for Diabetes. Mark your calendar for the ultimate meeting place for clinical practitioners, industry... Medical & Pharma Interested 18 following
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

IEEE International Conference on Big Data and Smart Computing (IEEE BigComp)

Busan, South KoreaIEEE International Conference on Big Data and Smart Computing aim is to provide an international forum for exchanging ideas and information on current studies, challenges, research results, system developments,... IT & Technology Interested 17 following
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending todaythe

The International Conference of The Arab Society for Medical Research (International Conference of Arab Soccietyc)

7th edition
Hurghada, EgyptChild Health, Pediatrics and Children with Special Needs Internal Medicine and Endemic DiseasesCommunity Medicine & Refugees Diseases, Gynecology, Obstetrics and Fetal Medicine Physiology and Hormones,... Medical & Pharma Wellness, Health & Fitness Interested 11 following
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

NYC Conference

New York, USAThe NYC Conference aims to create a more peaceful world. Talks in this committee centre around reducing weapons in the world. It also identifies threats to peace and finds solutions to international security.... Education & Training Interested 11 following
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

West Virginia Small Farm Conference

Charleston, USAWest Virginia Small Farm Conference aim to, Unlock the potential of West Virginia small farms to produce food profitably, Help small farms transition from commodity production to food production for community... Agriculture & Forestry Interested 10 following
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

Annual Antique Engine & Tractor Swap Meet

Polk, USAAntique Engine & Tractor Swap Meet will feature products like an antique railway engine, model railroad, antique cars, rod, vintage car, antique tractor etc. Auto & Automotive Antiques & Philately Interested 9 following 4.5
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

ACFAS Scientific Conference

San Antonio, USA Science & Research Interested 7 following
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020got postponed

New Ways of Analyzing Variation Asia Pacific Conference (NWAV-AP)

6th edition
SingaporeNew Ways of Analyzing Variation Asia Pacific Conference theme will be Asia on the move. It is a unique platform for sharing research on language variation and change in an Asian context. Education & Training Follow 6 following
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

CADECI

Guadalajara, MexicoThe CADECI offers its attendees the latest advances in Cardiology, Clinical, Cardiovascular Surgery, Echocardiography and other topics related to the best national and international exponents... Medical & Pharma Interested 6 following
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

Southwest Popular Culture/American Culture Associations Annual Conference (SWPACAC)

Albuquerque, USASouthwest Popular/American Culture Association aim is to promote an innovative and nontraditional academic movement in the humanities and social sciences celebrating America's cultural heritages, and to... Business Services Interested 6 following 1 more event happening alongside
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

MMUN Conference

St. Louis, USAMMUN Conference will cover areas like promote interest and understanding of the nations of the world, to help students gain a broader perspective of global issues and the role of the United Nations in... Business Services Interested 5 following 5.0
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

American Wire Producers Association Annual Meeting (AWPA Annual Meeting)

Scottsdale, USAAmerican Wire Producers Association Annual Meeting is the leading voice of the ferrous wire and wire products industry in North America. AWPA members include wire producers located in the United States,... Industrial Engineering Interested 4 following
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

Kentucky Speech Language Hearing Association Conference (KSLHAC)

Lexington, USAKentucky Speech Language Hearing Association Conference will cover areas like Professional Development, Advocacy, Collaboration, Education. Education & Training Interested 4 following
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

National Best Practices Conference

Dallas, USAThe National Best Practices Conference will bring together the Best Teaching and Learning strategies for ALL students and programs such as Bilingual Education for ELs, Gifted and Talented, ESL, Special... Education & Training Interested 2 following
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

AAPOS International Symposia

Cartagena, ColombiaAAPOS International Symposia is the American Association for Pediatric Ophthalmology and Strabismus. The organization's goals are to advance the quality of children's eye care, support the training of... Medical & Pharma Interested 2 following
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

CBDNA Southwestern Division Conference

Norman, USACBDNA Southwestern Division Conference is devoted to the teaching, performance, study, and cultivation of music, with particular focus on the wind band medium. CBDNA is an inclusive platform whose members... Education & Training Interested 2 following
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

EERA Conference

Orlando, USAEERA Conference is an organization for educational professionals interested in conducting and disseminating research that improves education for all in both formal and non-formal settings. EERA was created... Science & Research Education & Training Interested 1 following
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

European Conference on Tobacco or Health (ECToH)

8th edition
Berlin, GermanyEuropean Conference on Tobacco or Health is attended by the most important policy makers, scientists, researchers, advocacy officers, health professionals as well as all others strongly committed in the... Wellness, Health & Fitness Interested 1 following
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

TACHE Annual Conference

Sugar Land, USAThe TACHE Annual Conference focuses on the Latinos who are faced with great challenges in achieving higher education and employment opportunities. The goal is to remain focused, continue to grow, and transform... Education & Training Interested 1 following
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

SOPSI National Congress

24th edition
Rome, ItalySOPSI National Congress is a non-profit association. The promotion and stimulation of research activities in the field of psychopathology and clinical psychiatry is proposed, as well as the activity of... Medical & Pharma Interested 1 following
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

TYCA-SE Conference

Decatur, USAThe TYCA-SE Conference is themed as 2020: Hindsight, Foresight, and Insight and it invites the attendees to look back at the success and the lessons they have learned, look forward to the future of their... Education & Training Interested 1 following
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending todayann

Annual Oregon Logging Conference (OLC)

77th edition
Eugene, USAInternational Logging, Construction, Trucking and Heavy Equipment Expo Education & Training Interested 170 following 4.7
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020ending today

International Conference on Computational Intelligence in Data Science (ICCIDS)

Chennai, IndiaThe International Conference on Computational Intelligence in Data Science provides an international platform to discuss, exchange, disseminate and cross-fertilize their innovative ideas that solicit experimental,... Computer & Gadgets IT & Technology Interested 83 following