3axid
Altaf

Altaf

Supplier at Eggzicome Industries
Sialkot, Pakistan
42
Events
27
Industries
Following 42 events in 19 countries
We create and supply an evening instrument for the World Wide Surgical,Dental,beauty,Veterinary,Opthalmic instruments Suppliers From Sialkot 51310 Pakistan.
Events VIEW ALL
Tue, 19 - Fri, 22 May 2020starting tomorrow
Hospitalar
São Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 May 20209 days to go
Kazdent Expo
Almaty, Kazakhstan
Mon, 08 - Thu, 11 Jun 202021 days to go
Dental Salon
Krasnogorsk, Russia
Sat, 27 - Sun, 28 Jun 202040 days to go
PharmagoraPlus
Paris, France
Sun, 19 - Tue, 21 Jul 2020
Scoop International Fashion Show
London, UK
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Jul 2020
Asia Pacific Dental and Oral Care Congress
Sakai, Japan
Sat, 25 - Tue, 28 Jul 2020
HKTDC Hong Kong International Medical and Healthcare Fair
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Sat, 08 - Mon, 10 Aug 2020
Bronner Bros International Beauty Show
Atlanta, USA
Sat, 08 - Tue, 11 Aug 2020
Dental Show West China
Chengdu, China
Sun, 30 - Mon, 31 Aug 2020
Professional Beauty Johannerburg
Johannesburg, South Africa
Connections VIEW ALL
Syeda Zahra
Syeda Zahra
Lahore, Pakistan
Assistant Branch Manager at Financial
Aleem Ullah Zohaib
Aleem Ullah Zohaib
Lahore, Pakistan
Pharmacist at Student
morgan peter
morgan peter
East Los Angeles, USA
Major at US Army
Florina Butean
Florina Butean
Bucharest, Romania
Owner at Soho_beauty_studio
Ashraful islam
Ashraful islam
Sreepur Upazila, Bangladesh
v.doctor at Raziya medical
Tatiana Sovetova
Tatiana Sovetova
Saint Petersburg, Russia
Head of International Department at E3 Investment
Ahmed Talal
Ahmed Talal
Baghdad, Iraq
Engineer at Hamza optics
presley bryan
presley bryan
Uniondale, USA
New York at trust
Mabel Casyao
Mabel Casyao
Leicester, UK
RGN /DEPUTY MANAGER / Kangen Water Distributor at LRNSC/ Enagic U.K
presley
presley
New York, USA
Doctor at oil and gas ltd