3axid
Ashutosh S Sapkal

Ashutosh S Sapkal

Director at Expo Resources
Mumbai, India
12
Events
15
Industries
Following 12 events in 2 countries
Events VIEW ALL
Tue, 03 - Fri, 06 Nov 2020
bauma CONEXPO INDIA
Gurgaon, India
Thu, 26 - Sat, 28 Nov 2020
ANUTEC - International FoodTec India
Mumbai, India
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Dec 2020
Concrete Show India
Mumbai, India
Wed, 03 - Thu, 04 Jun 2020
Rex Fuels' AME Bitumen & Road Construction Conference
Mumbai, India
Sat, 16 May 2020
Make a Move to Virtual Events
Online, Online
Thu, 25 - Sat, 27 Apr 2019got cancelled
WorldBuild India
Mumbai, India
Fri, 07 - Mon, 10 Dec 2018
Mega Property Exhibition
Mumbai, India
Sun, 27 Nov 2016
International Conference on Engineering and Technology
Mumbai, India
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Sep 2016
India Kids Fashion Show - Mumbai
Mumbai, India
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Feb 2015got postponed
Desicouture
Mumbai, India
Connections
tomas
tomas
Lome, Togo
Ali Sales Agency at tomastex
Amir memon
Amir memon
Surat, India
owner at jesterglobal