axid"
Kevyn

Kevyn

Student at HNE Eberswalde
Stuttgart, Germany
24
Events
17
Industries
Following 24 events in 18 cities across USA
Events VIEW ALL
Thu, 02 - Sun, 05 Jul 202020 days to go
Anime Expo
Los Angeles, USA
Sun, 12 - Tue, 14 Jul 202030 days to go
Imaging and Mapping Forum
San Diego, USA
Mon, 27 - Thu, 30 Jul 202045 days to go
World Congress in Computer Science, Computer Engineering, and Applied Computing
Las Vegas, USA
Tue, 11 - Wed, 12 Aug 202060 days to go
Annual Technology, Internet & Communications Conference
Boston, USA
Mon, 31 Aug - Thu, 03 Sep 2020
Symitar Educational Conference and Technology Expo
San Diego, USA
Tue, 22 - Thu, 24 Sep 2020
IEEE High Performance Extreme Computing Conference
Waltham, USA
Sun, 04 - Fri, 09 Oct 2020
Software Testing Analysis & Review West Conference
Anaheim, USA
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Oct 2020
International Conference on IT & Computer Science
New York, USA
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Oct 2020
International Conference on Engineering and Technology
New York, USA
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Oct 2020
International Conference on IT & Computer Science
Washington DC, USA
Connections VIEW ALL
Hassanat Brimah
Hassanat Brimah
Bowie, USA
CEO at Paradigm Systems Llc
Tayeb Souami
Tayeb Souami
Little Ferry, USA
CEO at Tayeb Souami Foundation
Goumar youssouf
Goumar youssouf
Azalea Park, USA
Conseiller municipal at Commune azaye
Brian
Brian
Kokomo, USA
Value stream manager at Avalign cutting instruments
Nworah Kenneth Chinedu
Nworah Kenneth Chinedu
Orlando, USA
Mechanical Engineer at Divine Anyi
mozam
mozam
Sialkot, Pakistan
Manufacturer at mozo surgical
Anita joyce
Anita joyce
Lagos, Nigeria
Client service consultant at Royal black ltd