3axid
lilian

lilian

Housewife at lilian indostirt l m t d
Dakar, Senegal
127
Events
67
Industries
Following 127 events in 19 countries
Events VIEW ALL
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Apr 2020ongoing
International Symposium on VLSI Design, Automation and Test
Hsinchu, Taiwan
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Apr 2020got postponed
National Real Estate Conference
San Diego, USA
Tue, 28 - Wed, 29 Apr 20206 days to go
Printsource New York
New York, USA
Fri, 01 - Sun, 03 May 20209 days to go
Jewelry And Metal Arts Show
Portland, USA
Sat, 09 May 202017 days to go
Family Festival
Henderson, USA
Mon, 18 May 202026 days to go
Managing Multiple Priorities, Projects and Deadlines
Las Vegas, USA
Sun, 24 May 202032 days to go
Bridal Bazaar
Del Mar, USA
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 May 2020got cancelled
Electric Power Tech Korea
Seoul, South Korea
Sat, 30 May 202038 days to go
Las Vegas Women's Health and Beauty Expo
Las Vegas, USA
Fri, 29 - Sun, 31 May 202037 days to go
Globe-Tech Engineering Expo
Pune, India
Connections VIEW ALL
RAJENDRAA SATPUTE
RAJENDRAA SATPUTE
Mumbai, India
President at AJANTA ENTERPRISES
Abdul Rouf
Abdul Rouf
Sialkot, Pakistan
Ceo at Grow Up
ABDUL WARIS SHAFIQUE
ABDUL WARIS SHAFIQUE
Göztepe, Turkey
Structural Design Engineer at steel construction
Ali Alsayegh
Ali Alsayegh
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Manager at Commercial. Bank
V. P. Nema
V. P. Nema
Bhopal, India
Proprietor at Projectech Inc
shehata attia
shehata attia
Cairo, Egypt
General Manager at Ceramica Venous
Ping Wang
Ping Wang
Istanbul, Turkey
DANMK INDUSTRY CO.LTD. at GLOBAL CHOICE INTERNATIONAL LLC
Dr Umar Ali Alhaji
Dr Umar Ali Alhaji
Kano, Nigeria
Medical Director at MGK HEALTH CARE
Keyle Hernandez
Keyle Hernandez
Los Angeles, USA
Student at school
HAFIZ NAVEED UR REHMAN VIRK
HAFIZ NAVEED UR REHMAN VIRK
Lahore, Pakistan
OWNER, MANAGING PARTNER at THE LIONS TEXTILE INDUSTRIES