3axid
Muhammad

Muhammad

IT Manager(Network) at AMtek solutionz
Muscat, Oman
29
Events
21
Industries
Following 29 events in 7 countries
Cisco. Microsoft. Acronis. Solarwinds. Cyber Security. Project Management. IT Consultancy.
Events VIEW ALL
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Oct 2020
Oman Fire Safety And Security Expo
Muscat, Oman
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Oct 2020
CyberSat Security in Aerospace
Reston, USA
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Oct 2020
International Conference on IT & Computer Science
New York, USA
Mon, 19 - Wed, 21 Oct 2020
Acronis Global Cyber Summit
Miami Beach, USA
Thu, 22 - Fri, 23 Oct 2020
International Conference on Computer Engineering and Information Technology
Istanbul, Turkey
Tue, 27 - Wed, 28 Oct 2020
Intelligent Cities Exhibition & Conference.
Cairo, Egypt
Wed, 04 - Thu, 05 Nov 2020
Cisco Partner Summit
Las Vegas, USA
Sat, 07 - Sun, 08 Nov 2020
International Conference on Applied Sciences, Information Technology and Engineering Application
Istanbul, Turkey
Tue, 29 - Wed, 30 Dec 2020
International Computer Engineering Conference
Cairo, Egypt
Tue, 02 - Thu, 04 Mar 2021
Paperworld Middle East
Dubai, UAE
Connections VIEW ALL
ranjith
ranjith
Muscat, Oman
Operations Manager at Jizziline company llc
SUSAN Jones
SUSAN Jones
Dubai, UAE
Company Representative at Angel Investors, private investors/lenders, VC's, Venture Funds, Investment companies
Artun Istepan Sabciyan
Artun Istepan Sabciyan
Istanbul, Turkey
Business Development Manager at Stäubli Electrical Connectors
Medhat
Medhat
Cairo, Egypt
Commercial project Manager at EBC
felicitas lopez
felicitas lopez
Dhaka, Bangladesh
axid ataxid OTP - 9667
Abbas Ali Husain
Abbas Ali Husain
Baghdad, Iraq
CEO at Appforce Consulting
Ahmed Rashad
Ahmed Rashad
Cairo, Egypt
Product Manager at Tech-hub
Adeyemo Gbenga
Adeyemo Gbenga
Lagos, Nigeria
Project Assistant at Technowell Global Concept Limited
Ahmed Alaa
Ahmed Alaa
Cairo, Egypt
Engineer at Te-data
Demoz Ayalew
Demoz Ayalew
Dubai, UAE
Managing Director at Safe Land General Trading Llc