3axid
Pravinkumar Vishwakarma

Pravinkumar Vishwakarma

Engineer at Surya die and tools
Surat, India
15
Events
24
Industries
Following 15 events in 8 cities across India
Sells meneger.
Events VIEW ALL
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Sep 2020
LED Expo Mumbai
Mumbai, India
Thu, 24 - Sun, 27 Sep 2020
Pune Machine Tool Expo
Pune, India
Tue, 01 - Fri, 04 Dec 2020
Rajkot Machine Tools Show
Rajkot, India
Thu, 10 - Sat, 12 Dec 2020
China Machinex India
Mumbai, India
Wed, 20 - Fri, 22 Jan 2021
Symposium of International Automotive Technology
Pune, India
Thu, 21 - Wed, 27 Jan 2021
IMTEX
Bengaluru, India
Thu, 25 - Sun, 28 Feb 2021
ACMA Automechanika New Delhi
New Delhi, India
Thu, 01 - Sat, 03 Jul 2021
Automotive Engineering Show - Chennai
Chennai, India
Tue, 31 Aug 2021
Annual Eventaxids
Noida, India
Thu, 09 - Mon, 13 Feb 2023
Plastivision India
Mumbai, India
Connections
Haresh Kapadiya
Haresh Kapadiya
Surat, India
Businessman at J.K.POLYMERS