3axid
Tatiana Nkwah

Tatiana Nkwah

Phd Student at University of Coimbra
Coimbra, Portugal
28
Events
24
Industries
Following 28 events in 9 countries
Plant-microbe interaction in Bio-remediation.
Events VIEW ALL
Wed, 20 May 202015 days to go
Soil Management & Land Valuation Conference
Ames, USA
Sun, 31 May - Thu, 04 Jun 202026 days to go
International Conference on Remediation of Chlorinated and Recalcitrant Compounds
Portland, USA
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Jun 202036 days to go
Asia's Leading Trade Fair For Solutions On Water,Waste,Soil And Air
Shanghai, China
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Aug 2020
Shanghai International Powder Metallurgy Exhibition & Conference
Shanghai, China
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Aug 2020
World Congress on Soil and Water Sciences
Miami, USA
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Aug 2020
International Conference on Environmental Pollution and Remediation
Prague, Czech Republic
Sun, 30 Aug - Fri, 04 Sep 2020
Symposium on Advances in Microbial Electrochemistry for Energy Conversion, Biotransformation, Bioremediation and Electroanalysis
Belgrade, Serbia
Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 Sep 2020
Land Remediation Expo
Birmingham, UK
Sun, 18 - Tue, 20 Oct 2020
International Conference on Environmental Pollution, Treatment and Protection
Lisbon, Portugal
Mon, 08 - Tue, 09 Mar 2021
Annual Soil Innovations Conference
Bozeman, USA