axid"
UE Wong

UE Wong

Sales Manager at Maps & Globe Specialist Distributor S/B
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
23
Events
15
Industries
Following 23 events in 2 countries
Specialist in Data Mining and Map Advertising.
Events VIEW ALL
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Jul 2020
Masterclass on Understanding Drilling Contracts
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Jul 2020
Understanding Contractor Costing in the International Power Generation Industry
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Sep 2020
Taste Fully Food & Beverage Expo
Subang Jaya, Malaysia
Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 Sep 2020
World Convention on Waste Recycling and Reuse
Tokyo, Japan
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Oct 2020
Petroleum Asia Expo
Kuching, Malaysia
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Nov 2020
Taste Fully Food & Beverage Expo
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Mon, 30 Nov - Wed, 02 Dec 2020
ASIAWATER
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sun, 26 - Thu, 30 Apr 2020
Leadership and Strategic Thinking in the Oil and Gas
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sat, 18 Apr 2020got cancelled
International Conference on Environmental, Food, Agriculture and Bio-Technology
Putrajaya, Malaysia
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Apr 2020
Loading Master Certificate
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Connections
Sheraz Hafeez
Sheraz Hafeez
Statesville, USA
Business Development Manager at De Heerd Investments Ltd
Isaac Hamad
Isaac Hamad
Doha, Qatar
Contractor at Qatar Petroleum
Atul T.
Atul T.
New Delhi, India
Co-founder ataxid